Banner Image

Who We Are


Thomas Lawson, President


Board Members

Chair: Todd Campbell
Vice President, Public Policy and Regulatory Affairs,
Clean Energy Fuels

Vice Chair: Yuri Freedman
Senior Director of Market Development,
Southern California Gas Co.

Secretary/Treasurer: Bruce DD Mac Rae
Vice President, State Government Affairs,
UPS-West Region

Ashley Remillard
Vice President-Legal, Agility Fuel Solutions

Grant Zimmerman
Chief Executive Officer, ampCNG

Peter Murray
General Manager, LNG Vehicle Fueling Products, Chart Inc.

Mitchell Pratt
Chief Operating Officer, Clean Energy Fuels

George Pappagelis
General Manager, Cosmodyne

Paul Relis
Senior Vice President, CR&R

Tom Swenson, P.E.
Business Development Manager, Cummins Inc-Natural Gas

No current representative 

Erik Neandross
CEO, Gladstein, Neandross & Associates

Mike Zimmerman
General Manager, Momentum Fuel Technologies

Dominic Nicosia
Owner, Nicosia Contracting International

David Lewis
Director, Wholesale Marketing & Business Development, Pacific Gas & Electric

Dean Stapleton
Manager, Alternative Fuels, Penske Truck Leasing

Sean Moen
General Manager, ReFuel


No current representative

George I. Minter
Regional Vice President, External Affairs & Environmental Strategy, Southern California Gas Company

William Zobel
Vice President, Trillium CNG

Mike Bolin
Business Development Manager, West Coast

Susan Robinson
Senior Federal Public Affairs Director

No current representative 


Karen Hamberg
Vice President, Industry and Government Relations

Banner photo ©Westport Innovations, used by permission

Scroll Up