Banner Image

Who We Are


CNGVC Staff

Nicole Rice, President
Phone: 888-538-7036
Email: nicolerice@cngvc.org
full bio


Board Members


Chair: Todd Campbell
Vice President, Public Policy and Regulatory Affairs
Clean Energy Fuels
tcampbell@cleanenergyfuels.com

Vice Chair: Rasha Prince
Director, Customer Energy Solutions
Southern California Gas Co.
RPrince@socalgas.com

 

Secretary/Treasurer: Bruce DD Mac Rae
Vice President, State Government Affairs
UPS-West Region
bmacrae@ups.com

Ashley Remillard
Vice President-Legal
Agility Fuel Solutions
ashley.remillard@agilityfs.com

Neda Hazen
Manager-RNG Origination
nhazen@ampamericas.com

Michelle Orrock
Director, State & Local Affairs
BP
michelle.orrock@bp.com

Peter Murray
General Manager, LNG Vehicle Fueling Products
Chart Inc.
peter.murray@chartindustries.com

Mitchell Pratt
Chief Operating Officer
Clean Energy Fuels
mpratt@cleanenergyfuels.com

George Pappagelis
General Manager
Cosmodyne
gpappagelis@cosmodyne.com

Tom Swenson, P.E.
Business Development Manager
Cummins Inc-Natural Gas
tom.swenson@cummins.com

Erik Neandross
CEO
Gladstein, Neandross & Associates
erik@gladstein.org

Mike Zimmerman
General Manager
Momentum Fuel Technologies
zimmermanm@momentumfueltech.com

Chris DiGiovanni
Manager, Gas Strategy, Policy & Development
PG&E
chris.digiovanni@pge.com

 

Sean Moen
General Manager
ReFuel
sean@atlasrefuel.com

 

Kevin Divincenzo
Area Director, Operations Support-West Area
Republic Services
KDivincenzo@republicservices.com 

No current representative

Tim Carmichael
State Agency Relations Manager
Southern California Gas Company
TCarmichael@semprautilities.com

Ashley Duplechien
Sr. Manager of Business Development
Trillium/Love’s
Ashley.Duplechien@trilliumcng.com

Aaron Lay
Vice President, Sales & Marketing
TruStar Energy
Alay@trustarenergy.com

 

Mike Bolin
Business Development Manager, West Coast
U.S. Gain
MBolin@usgain.com

Bob Carrick
Director, Low Carbon Vehicles
Velocity Vehicle Group
rcarrick@vvgtruck.com

Alex Oseguera
Director, Government Affairs – CA
Waste Management
aoseguera@wm.com

Rene Urquia
EHS Director
Western Milling
rurquia@westernmilling.com

Banner photo ©Westport Innovations, used by permission

Scroll Up