Banner Image

Who We Are


CNGVC Staff

Thomas Lawson, President
thomas@cngvc.org
888-538-7036

 

Board Members


Chair: Todd Campbell
Vice President, Public Policy and Regulatory Affairs,
Clean Energy Fuels
tcampbell@cleanenergyfuels.com

Vice Chair: Yuri Freedman
Senior Director of Market Development,
Southern California Gas Co.
YFreedman@semprautilities.com

Secretary/Treasurer: Bruce DD Mac Rae
Vice President, State Government Affairs,
UPS-West Region
bmacrae@ups.com

Ashley Remillard
Vice President-Legal, Agility Fuel Solutions
ashley.remillard@agilityfs.com

Grant Zimmerman
Chief Executive Officer, ampCNG
gzimmerman@ampcng.com

Peter Murray
General Manager, LNG Vehicle Fueling Products, Chart Inc.
peter.murray@chartindustries.com

Mitchell Pratt
Chief Operating Officer, Clean Energy Fuels
mpratt@cleanenergyfuels.com

George Pappagelis
General Manager, Cosmodyne
gpappagelis@cosmodyne.com

Paul Relis
Senior Vice President, CR&R
PaulR@crrmail.com

Tom Swenson, P.E.
Business Development Manager, Cummins Inc-Natural Gas
tom.swenson@cummins.com

No current representative 

Erik Neandross
CEO, Gladstein, Neandross & Associates
erik@gladstein.org

Mike Zimmerman
General Manager, Momentum Fuel Technologies
zimmermanm@momentumfueltech.com

Dominic Nicosia
Owner, Nicosia Contracting International
dominic@nicosiallc.com

David Lewis
Director, Wholesale Marketing & Business Development, Pacific Gas & Electric
David.r.lewis@pge.com

Dean Stapleton
Manager, Alternative Fuels, Penske Truck Leasing
Dean.stapleton@penske.com

Sean Moen
General Manager, ReFuel
sean@atlasrefuel.com

 

No current representative

George I. Minter
Regional Vice President, External Affairs & Environmental Strategy, Southern California Gas Company
GIMinter@semprautilities.com

William Zobel
Vice President, Trillium CNG
WAZobel@trilliumcng.com

Mike Bolin
Business Development Manager, West Coast
MBolin@usgain.com

Susan Robinson
Senior Federal Public Affairs Director
srobinson@wm.com

No current representative 

 

Karen Hamberg
Vice President, Industry and Government Relations
Karen.Hamberg@wfsinc.com

Banner photo ©Westport Innovations, used by permission

Scroll Up