Banner Image

Who We Are


CNGVC Staff

Thomas Lawson, President
thomas@cngvc.org
888-538-7036

 

Board Members


Chair: Todd Campbell
Vice President, Public Policy and Regulatory Affairs,
Clean Energy Fuels
tcampbell@cleanenergyfuels.com
949-437-1400

Vice Chair: Lisa Larroque Alexander
Director, Technology Solutions,
Southern California Gas Co.
lalexander@semprautilities.com
213-244-2957

Secretary/Treasurer: Bruce DD Mac Rae
Vice President, State Government Affairs,
UPS-West Region
bmacrae@ups.com
949-452-2082

Seung Baik
Chief Legal Officer, Agility Fuel Solutions
SBaik@agilityfs.com
949-396-7415

Dan Goodwin
Vice President, Technical Marketing and Government Affairs, American Power Group
dgoodwin@americanpowergroupinc.com
866-994-7697

Peter Murray
General Manager, LNG Vehicle Fueling Products, Chart Inc.
peter.murray@chartindustries.com
678-467-5484

Mitchell Pratt
Chief Operating Officer, Clean Energy Fuels
mpratt@cleanenergyfuels.com
949-437-1000

George Pappagelis
General Manager, Cosmodyne
gpappagelis@cosmodyne.com
562-795-5990

Paul Relis
Senior Vice President, CR&R
PaulR@crrmail.com
714-826-9049

Hugh D. Donnell
NA Truck Market Leader, Cummins Westport
hugh.d.donnell@cummins.com
812-377-7880

Dan McGill
President, Fastech
danmcgill@fastechus.com
714-523-0194

Melanie Wiegner
Western Region Manager, Government Affairs,
Ford Motor Co.
mwiegner@ford.com
916-442-2929

Robert Carrick
Sales Manager, Natural Gas, Freightliner Trucks Inc.
Robert.Carrick@Daimler.com
503-745-2888

Erik Neandross
CEO, Gladstein, Neandross & Associates
erik@gladstein.org
310-573-8553

Annabel Cook
Alternative Fuel Vehicle Consultant, American Honda
annabel_cook@ahm.honda.com
310-781-4456

Mike Zimmerman
General Manager, Momentum Fuel Technologies
zimmermanm@momentumfueltech.com
817-767-6004

Dominic Nicosia
Owner, Nicosia Contracting International
dominic@nicosiallc.com
239-540-8003

Dean Stapleton
Manager, Alternative Fuels, Penske Truck Leasing
Dean.stapleton@penske.com
610-796-5256

Sean Moen
General Manager, ReFuel
sean@atlasrefuel.com
916-455-2800

 

No current representative

No current representative

George I. Minter
Regional Vice President, External Affairs & Environmental Strategy, Southern California Gas Company
GIMinter@semprautilities.com
213-244-2550

Kimble Cornett
Manager at Desert Gas, Spectrum LNG
Kim@spectrumlng.com
928-923-7850

William Zobel
Vice President, Trillium CNG
WAZobel@trilliumcng.com
760-590-3420

Susan Robinson
Senior Federal Public Affairs Director
srobinson@wm.com
206-915-9183

Mike Pomerantz
Regional Sales Manager, WEH Technologies Inc.
cng1@weh.us
805.341.3192

Tahra Jutt
Manager, Government and Regulatory Affairs
TJutt@westport.com
604-718-6485

Banner photo ©Westport Innovations, used by permission

Scroll Up